B.o.B – The Upside Down Album (Zip Download)

B.o.B - The Upside Down Album (Zip Download)

B.o.B has been making headlines lately mostly for his outlandish theories on the Earth being flat, or saying that there’s no evidence of the slave trade ever happening, but today he’s getting back to the music. A couple weeks ago, B.o.B. informed us that he had a new project dropping this month, and alas here it is. After 24 hour notice, the Atlanta veteran decides to come through and release a new album for fans called The Upside Down, which he described as “the worlds first IG album.” And just as he described it, the album was released as individual records on his Instagram page one by one.

Laced with 9 tracks in total, the follow up to ETHER comes with no features & contains record titles such as “Boom,” “Bobiverse” & “Is It War” to name a few. And based on the song titles, it looks to be another conspiracy-driven project just like Elements LP was. It’s also produced entirely by B.o.B. himself, with assistance from Jaque Beatz.

The project surfaces about a month after B.o.B. contributed to the Hustle Gang compilation album We Want Smoke, featuring T.I., Young Dro, B.o.B., Young Thug & more.


01 Boom
02 Crème de la crème
03 Is It War
04 Digiworld
05 Food Fight
06 Fugga Millionaire
07 Kundalini
08 BoBiverse
09 Woman

B.o.B – The Upside Down Album (Zip)

now you download B.o.B – The Upside Down Album (Zip Download) mp3 crank free full albums download zip rar .

Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *