BIGBANG – Still Alive (Special Edition)

Still Alive
Lançamento: 03/06/2012
01. Still Alive
02. Monster
03. Feeling
04. Fantastic Baby (Special Edition Ver.)
05. Bad Boy (Special Edition Ver.)
06. Blue (Special Edition Ver.)
07. 빙글빙글
08. Ego
09. 사랑먼지 (Special Edition Ver.)


Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *