Childish Major – Woo$ah Album (Zip Download)

After dropping “Supply Luh” and the project’s title-track, Childish Major serves up his new Woosah EP.

The eight-song effort includes additions from DRAM, 6LACK, Isaiah Rashad, SZA, and Hero The Band.

Stream Woosah via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes now.


01 Aim High
02 Woo$Ah
03 I Like You (feat. DRAM & 6LACK)
04 Supply Luh скачать трек
05 Shame
06 Happy Birthday (feat. SZA & Isaia
07 No Nightmares (feat. Hero the Band)
08 NoEyeInTeam

Childish Major – Woo$ah Album (Zip)

now you download Childish Major – Woo$ah Album (Zip Download) mp3 crank free full albums download zip rar .

Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *