[DOWNLOAD] IU – Palette

IU (아이유) – Palette
4th Full Album
Track List:
01. 이 지금 –DOWNLOAD
02. 팔레트 (Palette) (Feat. G-DRAGON) –DOWNLOAD
03. 이런 엔딩 –DOWNLOAD
04. 사랑이 잘 (Can’t Love You Anymore) (With 오혁 Oh Hyuk) –DOWNLOAD
05. 잼잼 –DOWNLOAD
06. Black Out –DOWNLOAD
07. 마침표 –DOWNLOAD
08. 밤편지 (Through The Night) –DOWNLOAD
09. 그렇게 사랑은 –DOWNLOAD
10. 이름에게 –DOWNLOAD

Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *