mp3 full albums app
Make some offer?contact admin if you have something to talk

Veli Sosa – O.G. ALBUM (ZIP Download)

Veli Sosa O.G. ALBUM ZIP Download

Veli Sosa O.G. album zip download

  1. O.G.
  2. Always Ready (Ft. Trouble, Waka Flocka & Big Bank Black)
  3. Sosa Shit (Ft. Yakki)
  4. Can’t Let Up
  5. Tell Ya Dat
  6. Feelings (Ft. Duke Da Dog)
  7. Million Bucks (Ft. Vl Deck, B Green & Ghutta Guilez)
  8. Everytime (Ft. Yung Joc)
  9. Pray (Ft. Alley Boy & Ghutta Guilez)
  10. Girls Around The World
  11. That’s What It Is (Ft. Trouble & Reese)
  12. Longtime (Ft. Tyree)
  13. Bet (Ft. Yung Joc, Juice & Ym)

DOWNLOAD Veli Sosa – O.G. (ZIP)

now you download Veli Sosa – O.G. ALBUM (ZIP Download) mp3 crank free full albums download zip rar .

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *