Drake – Scorpion Album (Zip Download)

Drake - Scorpion Album (Zip Download)

Drake’s “Scorpion” album has arrived, featuring Jay Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla Sign & Static Major.
Well here it is! After months of promotion, Drake’s highly anticipated fifth studio album, Scorpion, has finally arrived.

Laced with a whomping 25 tracks in total, an A side & B side, the follow up to last year’s More Life features guest appearances from Jay Z, Ty Dolla Sign, Static Major, & the late King of Pop Michael Jackson, who appears on the song “Don’t Matter To Me.” Meanwhile production is handled by executive producer Noah “40” Shebib, with assistance coming from Boi-1da, Murda Beatz, Cardo, DJ Premier, Frank Dukes, Vinylz, Oogie Mane, and BlaqNmilD among others.

Led by the previously heard singles “God’s Plan,” “Nice For What,” & “I’m Upset,”, fans can now stream the 2-sided album in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Don’t forget that Drake is about to embark on the “Three Amigos Tour” with the Migos starting next month as well. Peep tour dates right here if interested.

01. DOWNLOAD Drake – Peak
02. DOWNLOAD Drake – Survival
03. DOWNLOAD Drake – Nonstop
04. DOWNLOAD Drake – Summer Games
05. DOWNLOAD Drake – Elevate
06. DOWNLOAD Drake – Jaded
07. DOWNLOAD Drake – Emotionless
08. DOWNLOAD Drake – Nice For What
09. DOWNLOAD Drake – Finesse
10. DOWNLOAD Drake – God’s Plan
11. DOWNLOAD Drake – I’m Upset
12. Drake – Ratchet Happy Birthday

13. DOWNLOAD Drake – 8 Out Of 10
14. DOWNLOAD Drake – That’s How You Feel
15. DOWNLOAD Drake – Blue Tint
16. DOWNLOAD Drake – Mob Ties
17. DOWNLOAD Drake – Can’t Take a Joke
18. DOWNLOAD Drake – In My Feelings
19. DOWNLOAD Drake – Don’t Matter To Me (feat. Michael Jackson)
20. DOWNLOAD Drake – Sandra’s Rose
21. DOWNLOAD Drake – After Dark (feat. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign)
22. DOWNLOAD Drake – Talk Up (feat. JAY-Z)
23. DOWNLOAD Drake – Final Fantasy
24. DOWNLOAD Drake – Is There More
25. DOWNLOAD Drake – March 14

Drake – Scorpion Album (Zip)


source :Drake – Scorpion Album (Zip Download) .

Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *