Frank Ocean – Endless Album (Zip Download)

Frank Ocean - Endless Album (Zip Download)

Months after going on sale, the physical editions of Frank Ocean’s Endless – the visual album released online days before Blonde – have finally been shipped.

CD, VHS, and vinyl versions of the album went on sale last November for one day only as part of Cyber Monday. The year before, Ocean had released special editions of Blonde as part of Black Friday.

Social media users have begun posting images of their albums online, which includes an updated track-list. The record also features an extended version of the song ‘Mitsubishi Sony’.

01. Frank Ocean – At Your Best (You Are Love)
02. Frank Ocean – Alabama
03. Frank Ocean – Mine
04. Frank Ocean – Unity
05. Frank Ocean – A Certain Way
06. Frank Ocean – Comme Des Garçons
07. Frank Ocean – Xennons
08. Frank Ocean – Honeybaby
09. Frank Ocean – Wither
10. Frank Ocean – Hublots
11. Frank Ocean – In Here Somewhere
12. Frank Ocean – Slide On Me
13. Frank Ocean – Sideways
14. Frank Ocean – Florida
15. Frank Ocean – Impietas + Deathwish
16. Frank Ocean – Rushes
17. Frank Ocean – Rushes To
18. Frank Ocean – Higgs
19. Frank Ocean – Mitsubishi Sony

Frank Ocean – Endless Album (Zip)

now you download Frank Ocean – Endless Album (Zip Download) mp3 crank free full albums download zip rar .

Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *