Iggy Azalea – Digital Distortion Album (Zip Download)

Iggy Azalea Digital Distortion Album (Zip Download)

Iggy Azalea Digital Distortion (Album) Zip Download

After numerous setbacks, Iggy Azalea‘s sophomore album, titled Digital Distortion, is finally out.

Iggy tells show host Zach Sang in the interview. A bit later on she confirms the project will be relesed

Elsewhere in the interview, Iggy discusses her new single “Switch,” a track featuring Brazilian singing sensation by the name of Anitta. For Iggy, the decision to enlist the talented vocalist came from her desire to include female collaborators on Digital Distortion.

“‘Switch’ is a song that I recorded back in early August and I loved it,” Iggy reveals to Sang. “I couldn’t think of who can sing on this song with me because I just really wanted to bring another female energy. I didn’t really have any female collaborations yet on my album. I think people really enjoyed me collaborating with other women and I wanted to make sure that I still did that. I was thinking, ‘Who can go on there?’ I couldn’t really find anybody.”

DOWNLOAD Iggy Azalea Digital Distortion (ZIP)

1. Download Iggy Azalea – Team MP3
2. Download Iggy Azalea – Savior MP3
3. Download Iggy Azalea – Sexy Ft French Montana MP3
4. Download Iggy Azalea – Elephant Ft YG MP3
5. Download Iggy Azalea – I’m Nasty MP3
6. Download Iggy Azalea – 7Teen MP3
7. Download Iggy Azalea – Middle Man MP3
8. Download Iggy Azalea – Iggy Alert MP3
9. Download Iggy Azalea – Three Day Weekend MP3
10. Download Iggy Azalea – Calm Down MP3
11. Download Iggy Azalea – Miami MP3
12. Download Iggy Azalea – Boom Boom MP3
13. Download Iggy Azalea – Azillion MP3

DOWNLOAD Iggy Azalea Digital Distortion (ZIP)

now you download Iggy Azalea – Digital Distortion Album (Zip Download) mp3 crank free full albums download zip rar .

Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *