JIN LONGGUO (김용국) – Friday n Night [FLAC / 24bit Lossless / WEB] [2018.08.30]

JIN LONGGUO (Kim Yongguk)
1st Mini Album


1. Friday n Night
2. 하룻밤 (feat. 이슨)
3. Universe (feat. 이슨)
4. CLOVER (feat. 윤미래)
5. Be with you

FLAC 24bit/48kHz


Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *