KARA – The First Blooming

The First Blooming
Lançamento: 29/03/2007
01. 못 지킨 말
02. Break Up
03. 맘에 들면 (If U wanna)
04. Secret World
05. Don’t Be Shy
06. 우리 둘
07. I’ll Be There
08. 눈물 지우개
09. Break Up (Inst.)
10. 못 지킨 말 (Inst.)


Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *