Lil Pump – Harverd Dropout Album Zip Download

Lil Pump – Harverd Dropout Album Zip Download

Lil Pump – Harverd Dropout Album Zip Download

After a several setbacks & delays, Lil Pump’s long awaited Harverd Dropout album finally drops this Friday. But before it arrives, the “I Love It” rapper decides to share the tracklist with us ahead of time, and there’s some major features on it.

The follow up to 2017’s self titled debut will contain 16 tracks in total and feature guest appearances from Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Smokepurpp, Quavo, Offset, YG and 2 Chainz. Meanwhile, production will be handled by the likes of Ronny J, Kanye West, Danny Wolf, Dee Money, Diablo, CBMIX, and others. It’s currently led by the previously head singles “I Love It,” “Rack On Racks,” “Eskeetit” & “Drug Addicts” to name a few.


01. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Drop Out

02. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Nu Uh

03. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – I Love It Ft. Kanye West

04. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – ION Ft. Smokepurpp

05. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Fasho Fasho Ft. Offset

06. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Racks on Racks

07. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Off White

08. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Butterfly Doors

09. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Too Much Ice Ft. Quavo

10. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Multi Millionaire Ft. Lil Uzi Vert

11. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Vroom Vroom Vroom

12. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Be Like Me Ft. Lil Wayne

13. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Stripper Name Ft. YG & 2 Chainz

14. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Drug Addicts

15. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Esskeetit

16. DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Who Dat


Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *