NBA Youngboy – Until Death Call My Name Album (Zip Download)

NBA Youngboy - Until Death Call My Name Album (Zip Download)

he shape of YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s debut album has solidified. The rapper has unveiled the tracklist for Until Death Call My Name, an LP that will mark his third release in the last year.

Until Death Call My Name checks in at 13 tracks and includes features from Birdman, Lil Baby and Future. The producers for the tracks on the project have yet to be released, but if they sound anything like “Diamond Teeth Samurai,” it’s safe to say everything on it will be a slapper. The aforementioned track was released a little under a month ago along with an energetic, Louisiana-centric video.

Of course, the hype surrounding YoungBoy’s album has been marred by a sizable number of legal issues. On March 19, the rapper was arrested for the aggravated assault and kidnapping of his girlfriend Jania.

Toward the very end of March, a Louisiana judge decided not to revoke his probation, instead opting to include new conditions for it. Those provisions included banning the 18-year-old from using social media and requiring that he never leaves the state of Louisiana. Obviously, those two conditions could go a long way to preventing the rapper from effectively promoting his album. We’ll have to see how this all plays out. The album is all set to drop on tomorrow (April 27).

Check out NBA YoungBoy’s Until Death Call My Name


01. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Overdose
02. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Preach
03. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Diamond Teeth Samurai
04. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Outside Today
05. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Astronaut Kid
06. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – We Poppin (feat. Birdman)
07. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Solar Eclipse
08. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Villain
09. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Traumatized (feat. Lil Baby)
10. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Worth It
11. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Right Or Wrong (feat. Future)
12. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Public Figure
13. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Rags To Riches

NBA Youngboy – Until Death Call My Name Album (Zip Download)

source :NBA Youngboy – Until Death Call My Name Album (Zip Download) appeared first on More Hitz.

Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *