Peruzzi – HeartWork EP Download

Peruzzi – HeartWork EP Download

Peruzzi – HeartWork EP Download
Peruzzi – HeartWork EP Download

Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) Singer, Peruzzi finally releases his debut project titled ‘HeartWork‘. This is Peruzzi’s First Studio Project, He Tends to be one of the most featured artists of 2018 & scored stellar verses on songs like ‘Amaka‘ with 2baba.

The 10 track project contains a number of collaborations including Burna Boy, Davido, Mayorkun & Popcaan who paid Davido a visit during his recent stopover in Nigeria with production credits from in-house label producers, Fresh VDM, Speroach with Phantom and Papi J also contributing.


01. DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Intro ft. Sugarbana

02. DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Did You

03. DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Champion Lover ft. Burna Boy

04. DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Craze

05. DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Interlude ft. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi

06. DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Dina ft. Popcaan & Barry Jhay

07. DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Bleed ft. GoodGirl LA

08. DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Try ft. Davido

09. DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Ola ft. Mayorkun

10. DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Majesty

11. DOWNLOAD Peruzzi – Sangbana

Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *