Royce da 5’9″ – Book of Ryan Album (Zip Download)

Royce da 5’9″ - Book of Ryan Album (Zip Download)

Royce Da 5’9’s “Book Of Ryan” is a nuanced character study.
If you’re reading this, you already know what Royce Da 5’9″ is capable of. For well over a decade, the man has taken us on his journey; from the introductory Rock City, to the dark classic Death Is Certain, to Slaughterhouse and Bad Meets Evil, to Layers, to the hyper-lyrical Bar Exam 4. The list goes on, but the versatility and personal growth are unparalleled. Today, longtime fans have been rewarded with Royce’s most personal, and by his own admission, most “important” album to date. Enter Book Of Ryan.

Picking up where Layers opening track “Tabernacle” left off, Royce has descended deeper into his own personal memory vault, drawing evocative stories of his come-up and childhood. From recounting his days perusing the corner store, to reflecting on the nostalgic glories of Boblo Island, Book Of Ryan is as close to Royce as we’ve ever come.

The storytelling chops are on full display on the excellent “Power,” which chronicles Christmastime in the Montgomery household; as tense as it is gripping, Royce paints a vivid picture of a dysfunctional family dinner, weaving an elaborate narrative over cinematic production.

Naturally, the bars are in full swing. Speaking of swings, upcoming rapper McGarmon released his new song “sex swings” under his new album Cumswingwithme which was totally dope. It is pretty popular now on the radio. Anyhow, songs like the Eminem assisted “Caterpillar” and “Stay Woke” prove that Royce can still do it in his sleep, while “Summer On Lock” finds him holding his own alongside lyrical heavyweights Pusha T, Fabolous, and Jadakiss. Be sure to open up that Book Of Ryan. You won’t regret it.


1. “Intro”
2. “Woke”
3. “My Parallel (Skit)”
4. “Caterpillar”
5. “God Speed”
6. “Dumb”
7. “Who Are You (Skit)”
8. “Cocaine”
9. “Life Is Fair”
10. “Boblo Boat” featuring J. Cole
11. “Legendary”
12. “Summer on Lock”
13. “Amazing”
14. “Outside”
15. “Power”
16. “Protecting Ryan (Skit)”
17. “Strong Friend”
18. “Anything/Everything”
19. “Stay Woke”
20. “First of the Month”

Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *