Thomas Rhett – Tangled Up

free music mp3 crank Download Thomas Rhett – Tangled Up   (2015) .zip .rar 2015 @320kbps – mp3 from songs from artists, bands, musicians for free just for the review the song. Buy original the CD and use the personal dial tone NSP, RBT, I-RING for them still can work with the Update New song.

[su_box title=”Thomas Rhett – Tangled Up “]

Tracklist :thomas

[su_list icon=”icon: music”]

  • 01. Anthem
  • 02. Crash And Burn
  • 03. South Side
  • 04. Die A Happy Man
  • 05. Vacation
  • 06. Like It’s The Last Time
  • 07. T-Shirt
  • 08. Single Girl
  • 09. The Day You Stop Lookin’ Back
  • 10. Tangled
  • 11. Playing With Fire
  • 12. I Feel Good
  • 13. Learned It From The Radio


[su_tabs][su_tab title=”Biodata“] Thomas Rhett Akins, Jr. (born March 30, 1990), better known by his stage name Thomas Rhett, is an American country music singer and songwriter. He is the son of recording artist Rhett Akins. Akins has charted five singles from his debut album It Goes Like This, including the title track, “Get Me Some of That” and “Make Me Wanna”, all three of which went to number 1 on Country Airplay. Rhett has also written singles for Jason Aldean, Lee Brice, and Florida Georgia Line.

[/su_tab] [su_tab title=”Info“]

Country: USA

Genre: Country

Quality: MP3, 320 kbps

Format: MP3

Tracks: 13 Hits

Genre: country

Bitrate: 320 Kbps

Size: 103 Mb 

[/su_tab] [/su_tabs]



01. Anthem | Download | [su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]    [/su_spoiler]
02. Crash And Burn| Download  |[su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]  [/su_spoiler]
03. South Side | Download  | [su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]    [/su_spoiler]
04. Die A Happy Man | Download  | [su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]   [/su_spoiler]
05. Vacation | Download  |[su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]    [/su_spoiler]
06. Like It’s The Last Time | Download  |[su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]  [/su_spoiler]
07. T-Shirt |Download | [su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]    [/su_spoiler]
08. Single Girl | Download |[su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]    [/su_spoiler]
09. The Day You Stop Lookin’ Back | Download  |[su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]   [/su_spoiler]
10. Tangled | Download |[su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]   [/su_spoiler]
11. Playing With Fire |  Download | [su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]   [/su_spoiler]
12. I Feel Good |Download  |[su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”] [/su_spoiler]
13. Learned It From The Radio | Download  |[su_spoiler title=”Play” icon=”caret-square”]   [/su_spoiler]


Download All mp3 as single zip rar (183mb) here :



pass : mp3crank


Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *