VICTON – Voice To New World

Voice To New World
Lançamento: 09/11/2016
01. What time is it now?
02. 아무렇지 않은 척
03. Beautiful
04. 날 보며 웃어준다
05. The Chemistry
06. #떨려 (VICTON Ver.)


Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *