YG – Stay Dangerous Album (Zip Download)


After months of promotion, YG’s highly anticipated third studio album, Stay Dangerous, has arrived. Laced with 15 tracks in total, the follow up to 2016’s Still Brazy features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, Jay 305, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Mozzy & NBA Youngboy. Meanwhile production is handled by DJ Mustard, TM88, MP 808, and J Holt, among others.

“Ima give y’all what you want from me and Ima give y’all something different. Experimenting and playing with different sounds and different flows, and shit like that. But we do have our traditional YG & Mustard shit going up on there. Its a good body of work. This what they want from me, the turn up.”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think. You already know this going to go hard in the streets.


1. Download YG – 10 Times Mp3
2. Download YG – Bulletproof (feat. Jay 305) MP3
3. Download YG – Handgun (feat. A$AP Rocky) MP3
4. Download YG – Suu Whoop MP3
5. Download YG – Cant Get in Kanada MP3
6. Download YG – Too Cocky MP3
7. Download YG – Big Bank (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj) MP3
8. Download YG – Power (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) MP3
9. Download YG – Slay (feat. Quavo) MP3
10. Download YG – 666 (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again) MP3
11. Download YG – Too Brazy (feat. Mozzy) MP3
12. Download YG – Pussy Money Fame MP3
13. Download YG – Deeper Than Rap MP3
14. Download YG – Free the Homies Interlude MP3
15. Download YG – Bomptown Finest MP3

YG – Stay Dangerous Album (Zip Download)

source :YG – Stay Dangerous Album (Zip Download) .

Pass : mp3crank

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *